Hi

Everything but not IL2 ... say here 'Hello!' ;)
Kajun442
Beginner

Hi

Post by Kajun442 » Fri Feb 03, 2006 11:10 pm

Hi my name is Jim and I'm a simaholic..............Man that first step was hard! I'm a 47 year old lad, formally from the New orleans area now residing in the North Jackson area.I'm looking for a group of lads/lasses to have some online fun with(get your minds out the gutter ok!)I'm looking for a group where teamwork and fun is stressed over individual scores.I have found in life there are always more supporting actors than stars.I started playing Janes WWII,CFSI, II & III (didn't play III long) and then the IL2 series. Sad thing is after all this time playing I'm still a target drone. I have recently started flying on hyperlobby as Kajun442,mostly on UKD-1. I looking forward to flying with y'all soon(maybe this weekend).Fed-ex just dropped off my Edimensional headphones so I'll have teamspeak set up for the weekend. I also play COD2 online as KajunKraut. I hope I have what it takes to become a member of your fine group.

Kajun442
:FI:Fenian
Just pink and fluffy

Welcome to the 'other'

Post by :FI:Fenian » Fri Feb 03, 2006 11:16 pm

Big Easy :)

This place is as laid-back as it gets m8 - so pull up a bar stool and crack open a few bottles.

Just make sure she's dressed in calico and the colour of a doll!

:D
_________

"When people agree with me I always feel that I must be wrong."
Oscar Wilde
:FI:Falcon
Full Metal Ferret

Post by :FI:Falcon » Fri Feb 03, 2006 11:35 pm

man!

you wanna know how laid back we are?

"He who warned, uh, the British that they weren't gonna be takin' away our arms, uh, by ringing those bells, and um, makin' sure as he's riding his horse through town to send those warning shots and bells that we were going to be sure and we were going to be free, and we were going to be armed."
- The history of Paul Revere's midnight ride, by Sarah Palin.
:FI:Heloego
Post Maniac General